## St. ANN's COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY: CHIRALA CIRCULAR

## **INSTITUTIONAL CIRCULAR**

2018/Anti Ragging committee/IC

11 June 2018

ORIGINATOR	Principal
CIRCULATED TO	All the HODs

## Sub: Constitution of Anti Ragging committee - reg.

All students of SACET can put forward their grievance or suffering in the aspect of ragging in College/ Hostel/ College Buses to any one of the following either personally or through Phone. The grievance of the student can be kept confidential and will be solved immediately. This is for the information of all HODs and the members concerned.

1. 2. 3.	Dr. P. Ravi Kumar, Prii Dr. P. Harini	·	Convener	9848510999
	-	CCE	1	3040310333
3.		CSE	Co- convener	8500980990
	Dr. K. Jagadeesh Babu	ECE	Co- convener	9848992919
4.	Dr. A. Purnachandra Rao	EEE	Co- convener	9059068463
5.	Mr. V. Lakshmi Narayana	ME	Co- convener	9985286802
6.	Mr. Ch. Pavan Kumar	Civil	Co- convener	8143824554
7.	Mr. S. Amarnath Babu	I B.Tech	Co- convener	9177220044
8.	Dr. R. Emmaniel	MBA	Co- convener	9440873408
9.	Dr. C. Hari kishan	MCA	Co- convener	9848084260
10.	Dr. K. Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy	Polytechnic	Co- convener	9505518288
11.	Mr. A. Srinivasa Rao	PD	Co- convener	9848562999
12.	Mr. P. Ganesh	Civil	Member	9493284600
13.	Ms. Ch. Sudha Rani	Civil	Member	7416417119
14.	Mr. Y. Narayana Rao	EEE	Member	7799063791
15.	Mr. E. Balaji	EEE	Member	9866994392
16.	Ms. A. Pradeepthi Pavani	EEE	Member	9642640038
17.	Mr. B. Ravi Kumar	ME	Member	9700170092
18.	Mr. G. Janaki Ram	ME	Member	9951961803
19.	Mr. D. Syam Kumar	ME	Member	8977312119
20.	Mr. N.V. Narasimha Rao	ME	Member	8096321175
21.	Ms. R. Radha Kumari	ECE	Member	9492737815
22.	Mr. Sk. Basheera	ECE	Member	9440626858
23.	Mr. P. Viswanath	ECE	Member	9948559667
24.	Mr. D.V.N. Koteswara Rao	ECE	Member	9908582549
25.	Mr. K. Vijaya Kumar	ECE	Member	9989407666

S. No.	Anti Ragging Committee	Department	Designation	Contact Number
26.	Mr. Y. Chitti Babu	CSE	Member	9959830984
27.	Mr. V.V. Praveen Kumar	CSE	Member	9885834578
28.	Mrs. D. Madhuri	CSE	Member	9966170132
29.	Dr. S. Chand Basha	MBA	Member	9866087091
30.	Dr. R. Murugadoss	MCA	Member	7659966780
31.	Mr. P.S. Naveen Kumar	MCA	Member	9700642943
32.	Dr. M. Ratna Raju	I B.Tech	Member	9700763540
33.	Dr. V. Venkata kumar	I B.Tech	Member	9059310127
34.	Dr. M. Vasu Babu	I B.Tech	Member	9491620593
35.	Mr. U. Mohan Chand	I B.Tech	Member	9963519268
36.	Mrs. A. Aparna Tanuja	I B.Tech	Member	9290935267
37.	Mr. Sk. Bilal Answari	I B.Tech	Member	9490848163
38.	Mr. M. Pavan	I B.Tech	Member	9290091903
39.	Mr. Sk. Jilani Khan	I B.Tech	Member	9966044190
40.	Mr. C. Tirumala Rao	I B.Tech	Member	9966427030
41.	Mrs. V. Shekinah Ophir	I B.Tech	Member	9493267717
42.	Mr. Firoz Khan	Polytechnic	Member	9490398444
43.	Mr. E. Kishore Babu	Polytechnic	Member	9704326660
44.	Mrs. P. Harshitha	Polytechnic	Member	8885681892

## **PRINCIPAL**

Copy to: The Secretary & The Correspondent – for information

The Director (Accreditations) – for information

Manager – for information

All HODs- to circulate and inform the faculty concerned should read in the

class room & Display in all Notice Boards

Anti Ragging committee members - for information and for necessary

action.