Polytechnic course  established in 2009 , present we have total 5 branches with 66 intake in each branch, Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to STATE BOARD OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING (SBTET AP),MANGALAGIRI


Sr.No Department
1 Diploma in Computer engineering (DCME)
2 Diploma in Electronics and Communication engineering (DECE)
3 Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering (DEEE)
4 Diploma in Mechanical engineering (DME)
5 Diploma in Civil engineering (DCE)

Department News